30 East Broad Street, Suite 219 Columbus, Ohio 43215

PHONE: 614-228-1346

FAX: 614-228-011

<u>Voting Members</u>

Senators

Mark Romanchuk, Chair Bill Blessing Paula Hicks-Hudson

Representatives

Phil Plummer, Vice-Chair Adam Bird Beryl Brown Piccolantonio

Governor's Appointees

Lora Miller Dr. Anthony Podojil Gary Scherer

Non-Voting Members

Karen Carraher, PERS Mary Beth Foley, OP&F Aaron Hood, STRS Dr. Carl Roark, HPRS Richard Stensrud, SERS

Director/General Counsel

Bethany Rhodes

2025 ORSC Meeting Dates (Tentative)

2nd Thursday of each month at 10:00 A.M.

January 9

February 13

March 13

April 10

May 8

June 12

July 10

August 14

September 11

October 9

November 13 (Veteran's Day November 11)

December 11